• Council / CTSA

    Council / CTSA

    • Wednesday | October 30, 2019
    • All Day
    • 1st Floor Fortune Kunene House, 261 Oxford Road Illovo, Johannesburg, Gauteng
  • BBC /NHBRC

    BBC /NHBRC

    • Thursday | October 31, 2019
    • All Day
    • 1st Floor Fortune Kunene House, 261 Oxford Road Illovo, Johannesburg, Gauteng
  • Youth Office Bearers

    Youth Office Bearers  

    • Thursday | November 7, 2019
    • All Day
    • 1st Floor Fortune Kunene House, 261 Oxford Road Illovo, Johannesburg, Gauteng
  • Council / CTSA

    Council / CTSA

    • Saturday | November 30, 2019
    • All Day
    • 1st Floor Fortune Kunene House, 261 Oxford Road Illovo, Johannesburg, Gauteng
  • BBC /NHBRC

    BBC /NHBRC

    • Sunday | December 1, 2019
    • All Day
    • 1st Floor Fortune Kunene House, 261 Oxford Road Illovo, Johannesburg, Gauteng
  • Youth Office Bearers

    Youth Office Bearers  

    • Saturday | December 7, 2019
    • All Day
    • 1st Floor Fortune Kunene House, 261 Oxford Road Illovo, Johannesburg, Gauteng
  • Council / CTSA

    Council / CTSA

    • Monday | December 30, 2019
    • All Day
    • 1st Floor Fortune Kunene House, 261 Oxford Road Illovo, Johannesburg, Gauteng
  • BBC /NHBRC

    BBC /NHBRC

    • Tuesday | December 31, 2019
    • All Day
    • 1st Floor Fortune Kunene House, 261 Oxford Road Illovo, Johannesburg, Gauteng
  • Youth Office Bearers

    Youth Office Bearers  

    • Tuesday | January 7, 2020
    • All Day
    • 1st Floor Fortune Kunene House, 261 Oxford Road Illovo, Johannesburg, Gauteng
  • Council / CTSA

    Council / CTSA

    • Thursday | January 30, 2020
    • All Day
    • 1st Floor Fortune Kunene House, 261 Oxford Road Illovo, Johannesburg, Gauteng